Initiation to Blogging

For the past several weeks now I have been browsing more and more blogs. Whether it is the story they tell, the experience they share or the words they express, I find that I regularly check back to several that have touched me. I am not a true blogger, yet (though I have designed a family website) but I am inspired by the stories I read and the people who write them and so I thought I would try it myself. Now, I know I haven’t much to say that is of interest or that many people can relate too, and it is sure that it has all been said and done before. However, I have often thought of journaling and often times fall asleep reflecting on the day, events, experiences, lessons learned, etc in my life. I have recently become quite addicted to Twitter and find that it is an excellent way to record daily, family and media events, like a time line and thought that maybe this blog would also be a good way to express my life story, in any event for my kids if for no one else. So here it goes, wish me luck…

About Alexandra

wife, lover, mother, sister, daughter, friend, teacher, blogger, scrap-booker, cross-stitcher, photographer, designer, multi-lingual speaker, dual-citizenship holder, world traveler, dreamer... hopeful, happy, blessed
This entry was posted in creativity, reflections. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Initiation to Blogging

  1. Pingback: The Blogging Process « XandraExpressions

Leave a Reply

