Wordless Wednesday

Winter Days

About Alexandra

wife, lover, mother, sister, daughter, friend, teacher, blogger, scrap-booker, cross-stitcher, photographer, designer, multi-lingual speaker, dual-citizenship holder, world traveler, dreamer... hopeful, happy, blessed
This entry was posted in wordless wednesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Catherine says:

    “I think that I shall never see a poem as lovely as a tree…”–Joyce Kilmer. This poem is also put to music, and my Dad use to sing it to me all the time!

  2. Catherine says:

    Glad you like it….it brings a smile to my face. When I was little, often outside with Dad while he worked in the yard, he’d be singing this song. I love this memory of my Dad. 🙂

  3. Krissy says:

    Beautiful picture. 🙂

  4. sakurasnow says:

    Beautiful pics! I love the graphic quality of winter trees (and especially against a crisp blue sky) – you’ve captured that wonderfully!

Leave a Reply

