Wordless Wednesday

About Alexandra

wife, lover, mother, sister, daughter, friend, teacher, blogger, scrap-booker, cross-stitcher, photographer, designer, multi-lingual speaker, dual-citizenship holder, world traveler, dreamer... hopeful, happy, blessed
This entry was posted in adapting, day-to-day, photography, reflections, wordless wednesdays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Antoinette says:

    Hi Alexandra – It was nice to smile as I looked at your spring flowers!  It is snowing here again, but I know Spring is just around the cornor!!!  So here are the flowers-

    blue one – crocus – one of the first of spring- when the flowers die it looks like grass

    lantern one – Japanese lantern – flowers in the late summer/fall – it is orange – this one can be cut down- what you see is what’s left of the fall- it will come back

    long green leaves are the irises coming up – the are purple, yellow, white – my Japanese name

    white – white snowdrops, usually flowers right after the snow – also a spring flower

    Enjoy!

    Love Maman

  2. Cori says:

    Such lovely flowers. I’m so ready for Spring. This winter has not been so great XD

  3. Trish says:

    *drools* Dude, these pictures are love. You live in France? 😀 Do you speak any French? I’m learning it right now *French II*.

    This layout makes me really happy…I just thought you should know.

  4. Caity says:

    Beautiful flowers! They make me really wish Spring was here.

    I just wanted to let you know that I tagged you at my latest blog entry. http://caity.nu/meme/photo-meme

Leave a Reply

